Background Image

Company Directory

Sinsational Smile Jim Crowley, President and Founder

Jim Crowley

President and Founder

831-252-7501

jim@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Bobby Hernandez, Vice President

Bobby Hernandez

Vice President

650-868-7816

bobby@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Christine Brooks, RDH, Secretary-Treasurer

Christine Brooks, RDH

Secretary-Treasurer

800-407-6820

christine@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Dr. Bobby Schaffer, Clinical Advisor

Dr. Bobby Schaffer

Clinical Advisor

 

dr.schaffer@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Chris Feist, Sales Manager - West Coast

Chris Feist

Sales Manager - West Coast

831-419-9479

chris@sinsationalsmile.com

Contact a Sinsational SmileĀ® Training Representative in your Area

Sinsational Smile Luke Thometz,

Luke Thometz

Pacific Northwest

206-310-9800

luke@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Shanalee Ackerman, RDH,

Shanalee Ackerman, RDH

Long Island, NY USA

 

shanalee@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile John Catania,

John Catania

New England

978-580-4410

john@Sinsationalsmile.com

Maureen Jackson

New Business Development

Omaha, Nebraska

402-276-3576

maureen@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Kellie Woolley, New Business Development

Kellie Woolley

New Business Development

DFW, Texas

940-453-8656

kellie@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Sarah Lauderback, New Business Development

Sarah Lauderback

New Business Development

Phoenix, Arizona

602-505-1784

sarah@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Julianna Waggoner, New Business Development

Julianna Waggoner

New Business Development

Phoenix, Arizona

480-440-4668

juliana@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Sandi Simmons, New Business Development

Sandi Simmons

New Business Development

Salt Lake City, Utah

801-643-7113

sandi@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Calynn Refuge, New Business Development

Calynn Refuge

New Business Development

Houston, Texas

832-414-1446

calynn@sinsationalsmile.com