Background Image

Company Directory

Sinsational Smile Jim Crowley, President and Founder

Jim Crowley

President and Founder

831-252-7501

jim@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Bobby Hernandez, Vice President

Bobby Hernandez

Vice President

650-868-7816

bobby@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Christine Brooks, RDH, Secretary-Treasurer

Christine Brooks, RDH

Secretary-Treasurer

 

christine@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Dr. Bobby Schaffer, Clinical Advisor

Dr. Bobby Schaffer

Clinical Advisor

 

dr.schaffer@sinsationalsmile.com

Sinsational Smile Chris Feist, Sales Manager - West Coast

Chris Feist

Sales Manager - West Coast

831-419-9479

chris@sinsationalsmile.com

Contact a Sinsational SmileĀ® Training Representative in your Area

Shanalee Ackerman, RDH, MBA

Jacksonville, Florida and Long Island, NY USA

 

shanalee@sinsationalsmile.com

John Catania

New England USA

978-580-4410

john@Sinsationalsmile.com

Kathy Merriman

D.C./Baltimore USA

410-852-3890

kmerriman@sinsationalsmile.com

Gayle Klipping

Atlanta USA

404-659-4220

gayle@sinsationalsmile.com

Ta'Boris Fisher

Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama USA

601-906-8371

tfisher@sinsationalsmile.com

Leah Rice

Birmingham and Northern Alabama USA

205-222-9266

leah@sinsationalsmile.com

Sheena Norfolk

Maryland/DC USA

443-203-9677

sheena@sinsationalsmile.com

Malacio Backhaus

New Business Development

Santa Cruz

510-2255571

malacio@sinsationalsmile.com